Web Design: New England Women’s Wrestling HOF


The New England Women’s Wrestling Hall of Fame was created by President Anibal Nieves to honor the past, present, and future female wrestlers of New England. I was fortunate to be among the inaugural class of inductees in 2014, which also included Elena Pirozhkova, Stefenie Shaw, Jillian Yost, Deanna Rix Betterman, Cheryl Wong, and Erin Clodgo. Please consider making a donation to help grow the Hall of Fame and recognition for women’s wrestling.

This website uses the WordPress content management system to make editing easier for those who update the site.

View the website at www.newomenswrestlinghof.com

Views – 782

Bookmark and Share